TV Schedule 2019/20

Stay up to date with our TV Schedule direct to your calendar!

(Please note the schedule is subject to change)

Wednesday 30 October
1930 Fife Flyers vs. Belfast Giants

Wednesday 13 November
1930 Glasgow Clan vs. Cardiff Devils

Wednesday 20 November
1930 Challenge Cup ‘Play-In’ round

Wednesday 27 November
1930 Sheffield Steelers vs. Belfast Giants

Wednesday 11 December
1930 A Challenge Cup Quarter-Final First Leg

Wednesday 18 December
1930 A Challenge Cup Quarter-Final Second Leg

Tuesday 31 December
1600 Nottingham Panthers vs. Sheffield Steelers

Thursday 2 January
1700 Dundee Stars vs. Belfast Giants

Wednesday 15 January
1930 A Challenge Cup Semi-Final First Leg

Wednesday 29 January
1930 A Challenge Cup Semi-Final Second Leg

Wednesday 19 February
1930 Guildford Flames vs. Belfast Giants

Sunday 8 March
1600 Challenge Cup Final

Wednesday 18 March
1930 Cardiff Devils vs. Coventry Blaze

Sunday 29 March
1800 One of the final day fixtures (choice tbc)

FreeSports will also show a Playoff First Leg, Playoff Second Leg and the Playoff Final.

About FreeSports

FreeSports is currently available via Freeview (64), Sky (422), Virgin (553) FreeSat (252), TalkTalk (64), BT Vision (64) and online via the TVPlayer.

For more information, visit www.freesports.tv

Facebook: @freesportsuktv

Twitter: @freesportsuk